CALENDAR

The school calendar contains all the main events for the year. You can click on an event in the calendar for further details.

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 5th February to Thursday 29th March
Term 2 Tuesday 17th April to Friday 29th June
Term 3 Tuesday 17th July to Friday 21st September
Term 4 Monday 8th October to Friday 14th December

4yr Old Kinder

Term 1 starts on Monday 29th January.

All other start and end times follow the Primary school.

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 30th January to Friday 5th April
Term 2 Monday 29th April to Friday 28th June
Term 3 Monday 22nd July to Friday 20th September
Term 4 Monday 7th October to Friday 13th December